Ticket type
date
quantity
__

The China International Circus Festival is a State-approved international competition and cultural exchange programme. It is jointly organised by the Ministry of Culture of the People’s Republic of China and the Guangdong Provincial People’s Government and hosted by the Zhuhai Municipal People’s Government and Guangdong Chimelong Group Companies. Following the success of the first circus festival in 2013, it has been organized four times and changed from biennial to annual since 2016.。

Ambassador Hand Balancing Act

Gorgeous costumes, delightful music and lavish prop tables paint a scene of a chic and exotic western culture. Special rotational prop makes a unique rotating one-handed handstand, much like the never-stopping rotating figurine on the music box. At times, the one-handed handstand seems to persist, but would suddenly exchange his/her hands for another persistent handstand. The act not only demonstrates the strength of a man, but also the soft side of a dancer. This act will linger long in your memory.

Icarian Games - Martinez Brothers

Though it is still darkness on the centre of the stage, the show has actually begun! When the light finally comes on, the audience would applaud with excitement! Human-juggling at ground level is not uncommon, but to perform such act on a 10-m high elevated platform is bold. The boldness belongs to a brother pair who came up with such act. The moves include the thrill and danger of standing on one leg atop the base after being juggled, and the thrill of 40 consecutive “thrusts” on a platform descending from 10-m high. The act won the Gold Medal in the Girona International Circus Festival, Spain, as well as Gold Medal in the “IDOL” International Circus Festival in Moscow.

“Watch dogs” led by S. Trushin

It’s Halloween night! Artistes in Halloween costumes will demonstrate their superb teeterboard acrobatic skills, with all sorts of flying formations: the quadruple twist, quintuple body twist, sextuple back-ward somersault and double somersault onto an elevated chair. The quadruple back somersault on a single stilt is thus far the only performance of its kind in the world. The show has won gold medals in international circus venues such as Monte Carlos in Monaco.

“Sairakan” (Rope Walkers)

Two rope walkers stand facing each other atop a high wire 10m above ground, while a third artiste stands with legs wide open and each foot atop the head of the two rope walkers. The formation looks like the simplified Chinese Character “众”. The trio then perform rope walking in that formation. In between, they will attempt rope skipping, hula hoop and cross-overs. The act also includes walking on laterally swinging wire rope, backward walking on diagonal wires, single foot stand on the head for a two-stage rope walking and finally, a backslide on diagonal wire for rapid descent to the ground. The act won the Gold Medal in the International Festival of Circus Art in Izhevsk.

Bikers

Tyres are one the most common items in life. What role would they play in the hands of acrobats? A group of innovative youngsters ride on special pneumatic tyres to perform acrobatic acts such as somersaulting, back-flipping, and banquine. They even perform double rope skipping and double back-flip atop the tyres. What a “new life” they have given to acrobatics. This promises to be a fun and refreshing act.

“Between Us”- Chinese Poles Act

Four artistes on three vertical poles – haphazardly it seems, but truly, it’s an act of perfect coordination. The artistes hop from one pole to another, sometimes grasping with their hands, and sometimes clinging with their feet as though in an inverted standing position, and sometimes doing fancy flips on the bars. The most thrilling move involves an artiste falling rapidly from the top of the bars, while the other three artistes, in a sequential move, catapult to suspend themselves away from the pole before returning to it. This promises to be the most stunning acrobatic move to be witnessed.

“Exquisite Japan” led by Oleg Kozakov

What to expect when the Russians don Japanese warrior costumes in this act? What thrills and surprises will spark when banquine performance is enhanced with all-new props? Amidst the grace and softness of the Japanese fan dance, be mesmerized by the power and beauty of the banquine performance. Come witness an act of utmost difficulty – banquine with continuous double somersaults. The act won the Gold Medal in the “IDOL” International Circus Festival in Moscow.

Scandinavian Boards

The arrangement of black leather pad lining on white teeterboards gives the appearance of a piano keyboard. Thus, when the performers take turns to descend onto the teeterboards, it appears as though a sequence of piano keys had been struck; corresponding performers are catapulted into bodily twists and somersaults in depiction of dancing musical notes; the flying notes will then descend either onto the board’s side, or the pad or even onto the opposite end of the teeterboard. This creative and innovative act won the Special Award in the Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain in Paris.

Tenacious Jiu Er - Group Formation Balance

The redness of red sorghum reflects the friendship of boys and girls who are brought up in the spirit of the “yellow earth”. The act “Group Formation – Jiu Er” is based on the “Red Sorghum” as the backdrop, and is a re-arrangement from two international gold award-winning large-scale formation acts. The act incorporates various skill elements such as shoulder ballet, hand skills, dances and other artistic elements and forms. Formations include originally created inverted buildings, triple handstand, inverted pyramid, and other formations of extreme difficulty. Through a series of meticulous artistic choreography, the act demonstrates the tacit trust between the minds and souls of the performers, resulting in their ability to coordinate a perfect formation – a perfect picture.

The Flying Cranes

In this flying trapeze, the artistes leap into the air from their platforms and fly in tandem with their swings. They fly so freely as if they are fitted with a pair of invisible wings. They remain in the air until being captured securely by their partners on the other side of the arena. They will perform difficult flying moves such as body-twist double somersault, 720⁰ turns plus double back-flips. And not forgetting those very special flying trapeze movement specific only to Russian troupes.

1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Opening
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Closing
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

门票类型
日期
数量
__

由国家文化和旅游部、广东省人民政府主办,珠海市人民政府、广东长隆 集团有限公司承办的中国国际马戏节(以下简称“马戏节”)是经国务院批准 举办的一项国际性马戏杂技表演和重要对外文化交流活动,自2013年起共 成功举办了四届。其中,自2016年起由两年一届变更为一年一届。

单手倒立

华贵的服饰、华美的音乐与华丽的台桌营造出别致的西域风情,置身其中仿佛穿越至此情此景此地;特制道具让单手倒立可以旋转自如,像八音盒里永不停演的艺术家。时而倒立旋转并保持直立,时而左右单手交换倒立,表演既有男子的刚强,又有舞者的柔媚,让人回味无穷。

蹬人

黑暗之时,舞台中央,蹬人已悄然开始;亮灯瞬间,全场瞩目,喝彩声不绝于耳。平地上的蹬人已经司空见惯,两兄弟大胆构想,在10米高的升降机上花式蹬人,既有蹬起后立于底座一脚之上的惊险,又带来10米高空边降边蹬连续完成40次的震撼。节目获西班牙赫罗纳国际马戏节金奖。

俄罗斯大跳板

戏精小怪们争相展示高超跳板技艺,依次花式飞跃高空:旋4周,曲体5周,团身后空翻6周,女子2周上高椅等高难度技巧层出不穷,单拐4周至今仍是全球唯一记录,堪称一绝。节目曾获摩纳哥蒙特卡洛等国际马戏赛场金奖。

高空钢丝

两人立于10米高空的钢丝上时,另一人分立于两人头顶呈一字叉状,拼成了一幅“众”字图;再行于硬钢丝上跳绳、跨呼啦圈、跨人跳跃;继而又结合了软钢丝左右摇摆的技巧;再到一人倒走斜钢丝,单脚立于头上形成二阶走斜钢丝,最后背身由斜钢丝顶端快速滑下。节目曾获伊热夫斯克国际马戏节金奖。

集体轮胎

轮胎是生活中最常见到的物品之一,可它与杂技又会碰撞出什么火花呢?一群脑洞大开的年轻人骑坐在特制的充气轮胎上,再配以杂技的前后空翻、抖轿子空翻等动作,赋予了杂技新的生命。更有跨于轮胎上跳双绳、后空翻2周等难度技巧展示。逗趣好玩儿,令人耳目一新。

集体爬杆

三根杆,四个人。看似七上八下,实则错落有致。演员们时而从一杆腾跃到另一杆上,时而手握杆或脚勾杆完成水平状倒立,时而在杆上连续花式翻转,最让人叹为观止的是一人从杆顶急速降落,杆上三人依次离杆悬空再迅速回杆下降。看过一定会令你目不暇接,赞不绝口。

集体抛接技巧

当俄罗斯人遇上东方武士装扮,会营造出怎样的别具一格呢?当抖轿节目加入全新道具装置,会碰撞出怎样的惊险奇特呢?在扇舞鼓乐的柔美之间,欣赏高空抛接的力量之美,亦有连续抛接飞旋2周的难度呈现,节目曾获俄罗斯“偶像”国际马戏节金奖。

集体小跳板

黑色皮垫拼接白色跳板,相得益彰像是钢琴键盘,当几位绅士依次落在三块跳板一端时,像极了琴键按下的那一瞬,和着音符的“起承转合”,或团身,或旋转,或飞跃;或落于板边,或弹至垫上,或飞至另一跳板的末端。具有创新技巧动作的跳板节目曾获法国巴黎明日马戏节金奖。

技巧造型(九儿)

“高粱熟了红满天!”红出了小伙子和姑娘的情谊绵绵,红出了滋养与爱抚了我们一代又一代中国人民的黄土魂。《九儿——集体造型》是采用中国传统爱情故事《红高粱》作为表现背景,由两大国际金奖集体造型节目回炉再造而成,增加编排了对手球技、四人对手技巧等新的难度技巧,通过一系列细致的艺术处理后,展现了肢体与肢体之间默契的配合,心灵与心灵之间的碰撞与信任,精湛的表演使之构成一副完美画面。

空中飞人

空中飞人们从高台跃起,随着秋千舞动,而后花式飞跃高空,像是插上一双隐形的翅膀,自由翱翔,直到被另一侧的队友稳稳地牵住双手。曲体2周,旋720度加后空翻2周等高难度技巧动作,以及南美风情的空中飞人定能带来别样精彩。

1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 开幕式
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 闭幕式
24 25 26 27 28 29 30